Behind The Lyric – Episode 33

Behind The Lyric - Episode 33

Episode 33 features exclusive interviews with: Erica Curran, Austin Bis, Marcie, Sam Vince, Jessika Dawn, and ZoiDiva.

Episode 33 Tracklist

01. Vla-D & Marcie – Keep Us Alive (Original Mix)
02. Paul Oakenfold feat. Austin Bis – Who Do You Love (Original Mix)
03. Sulti & Jessika Dawn – Cat Eyes (Original Mix)
04. Bozon Higgs ft. Marcie – This Ain’t Innocent (Radio Edit)
05. Juventa feat. Erica Curran – Move Into Light (Original Mix)
06. John O’Callaghan feat. Erica Curran – I Believe (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)
07. X2Sound feat. Sam Vince – Confusion (Original Mix)
08. Emre Yildiz feat. Zoidiva – Escape (Original Mix)
09. Simpkin & Marcie – Home Away (Original Mix)
10. Burak Harşitlioğlu feat. ZoiDiva – In The Park (Original Mix)


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.